Testimonials

217 N. BRIGGS AVENUE, DURHAM NC 27703 I highly recommend working with Leslie! She was thoughtful, smart, willing to problem solve and very kind throughout the process.
~
01/08/2019
598 CARLTON STREET, CLAYTON NC 27520 Leslie was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, honest, responsive, professional and would definitely be my first choice and go to person for realestate. Her negotiation skills are impeccable and as first time home buyers it was great to have her on our side. The process was fast (within 1 week we made an offer and the contracts were signed) she kept us well informed throughout the entire process with notifications of what to expect, and worked hard behind the scenes so we didn’t have to worry. My husband “just had to be at the home inspection” which requires your agent to be present if you are and Leslie rearranged her schedule to accommodate his needs. We closed 7/10/2017 and can’t thank Leslie enough. Overall, we couldn’t be more pleased with the services she provided to us and would recommend her to anyone we come across looking to purchase a home
~
01/08/2019
411 LAKEMONT COURT, CLAYTON NC 27520 Leslie was very response, knowledgeable and is driven by integrity and strong ethics of the profession. Leslie went above in beyond with addressing any concerns that I had throughout the process and negotiation. Leslie maintained excellent communication and truly had my best interest at heart throughout the process. I am proud that Leslie served as my realtor and I highly recommend her to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new home, particularly new construction and first-time home buyers.
~
01/08/2019
322 SPRUCE PINE TRIAL, KNIGHTDALE NC 27545 Buying a home can be a daunting task especially when you live more than 500 miles away. From the moment I met Leslie over the phone and engaged her as our buyer’s agent, it became evident that my husband and I were in good hands. Leslie took the time to understand our needs and tirelessly worked to identify the right matches. As our “feet on the street,” Leslie provided us with area pictures and home interiors that helped us to quickly narrow down the perfect neighborhoods and potential homes to see. We came to rely on Leslie and took full advantage of her vast knowledge, keen eye and sound advice. A consummate professional, Leslie’s commitment and fiduciary responsibility to her clients is preceded only by her authenticity, sincerity and transparency. From start to finish Leslie remained committed to ensuring our satisfaction and reducing the stress. We’re convinced she was God sent to us and we know she will provide that same superior experience to all who put their trust in her! Sincerely,
~
01/08/2019
PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDS THE MARKET VERY WELL I have been working with Mrs. williams for about 1 month and i thank she works hard and has keep me updaded on available inventory. I feel very comfortable with Mrs. williams. she is professional and understands the market very well. I haven’t found a home yet but we are still looking and I would racommend Mrs.williams and rate her service highly.
~
01/08/2019
HER PATIENCE IS REMARKABLE EXCELLENT!!!! I recently purchased a home and Leslie was my realtor. I saw her profile on Trulia and gave her a call. I must say as a first time home buyer, I could not have been more blessed to have her as a realtor. First of all she always and I mean always answers her telephone. i never went more than a day without hearing from her and her patience is remarkable especially if you are a first time buyer. I highly recommend Leslie to anyone who is looking for a great realtor who is willing to go the extra mile.
~
01/08/2019
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE Leslie Williams is very professional and knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer I had a large number of questions, and always Leslie was able to answer all my questions and offered me many additional tips of advice.
~
01/08/2019
MAINTAINS COMMUNICATION WITH HER CLIENTS Leslie is very reliable. She is a realtor in which you can trust. Leslie also, is a realtor who maintains communication with her clients. She respond the phone calls and emails promptly. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a good realtor use Leslie Williams
~
01/08/2019
SHE MADE OUR SEARCH A BREEZE My wife and i were referred to Leslie Williams through one of her previous clients. From our initial meeting, We were very pleased with her ultimate professionalism and vast knowledge of the real estate industry. Her no pressure approach made a usually stressfull process a pleasent one . Leslie was very helpful , And always responded very promply to all of our calls and e mails. She made our search a breeze , And helped us find the home of our dreams.
~
01/08/2019
HELPFUL, PERSONABLE, AND PROFESSIONAL Has excellent knowledge of Raleigh/ Durham and surrounding areas. Met my specific needs regarding property search in terms of price, area of preference, and amenities of property. Very helpful, very personable, and very professional. Leslie has much knowledge of resales, new, and foreclosure homes
~
01/08/2019
RECOMMEND I was an out- of -state buyer and this was my first home purchase. I needed an agent to provide me with information before my visit to North Carolina and I contacted Leslie and she immediately responded to my e-mail and during the course of two months she provided me with information and responded to all of my telephone calls which typically lasted at least one hour. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns and Leslie never made be feel as though I was wasting her time even though I was gathering information approximately 2 1/2 months before I purchased the property.
~
01/08/2019
PATIENT Because I was a first time homebuyer, I found Leslie to be a “one-stop-shop” for all of the questions and concerns I had relating to the home building, financing as well as the closing process. Leslie patiently “walked” me through the various procedures required and because she was wellinformed and versed in all of the procedures, I felt confident about traveling to North Carolina to purchase my home.
~
01/08/2019
LESLIE DEMONSTRATED HER COMMITMENT TO PROMOTE MY INTERESTS Leslie’s negotiation skills are exceptional and she went the “extra mile” for me in negotiating to get the price I wanted for the home. For example, as an out-of-state buyer I relied on the builder’s website to reflect the correct base price of the home however, there was a difference in price when we visited the builder. Leslie had numerous discussions with the builder’s sales consultant and even spoke with corporate personnel conerning the price difference. As a result of Leslie’s “tireless” efforts, the builder gave me a credit for the difference in the home price. Throughout the process, Leslie demonstrated her commitment to promote my interests.
~
01/08/2019
I TRUST HER COMPLETELY!!! My experience has been excellent with Leslie. She involves you in the whole process to include her plan of action in the negotiation process and why she’s doing it that way. She was also great at explaining to me how the industry actually works! There is no way I would ever think about buying without her. I trust her completely!!!
~
01/08/2019
SHE WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON THAT I CALL The day I met Leslie, which was thru a friend was the beginning of my life owning a new home. Leslie is a great realtor, who will go well beyond her call of duty. Leslie will always make sure to give you all the information about the property, and advise her clients with positive feedback. Leslie is a great realtor to work with, and if I ever decide to purchase more property,She will be the first person that I call.
~
01/08/2019
GOOD ATTITUDE Leslie was very helpful and has a good attitude. Anytime I needed info and advice, she provided me with the details. She was flexible with her time when it came to checking out homes. I would recommend her to anyone.
~
01/08/2019
VERY HELPFUL Leslie was very, very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure we received everything we were due while purchasing our home. She was very pleasant, returned our calls and at anytime we became upset at the seller, our agent always calm down the situation. I would recommend anyone to her to buy or purchase a home. Thanks for all of your help with the process
~
01/08/2019
SHE WAS ABLE TO NEGOTIATE A FAIR SELLING PRICE ON MY BEHALF It gives me great pleasure to recommend Leslie. She is very approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. She really made me feel at ease when I became a little anxious and there really was no such thing as a dumb question. She understood each emotion that was associated with being a first-time home buyer and handled it was poise. Please know that Leslie will do everything that she can to make the process of buying a smooth transition. Mrs Leslie is inventive in getting the desired results. As a buyer agent she was able to negotiate a fair selling price on my behalf.
~
01/08/2019
HER NEGOTIATION SKILLS ARE IMPECCABLE Leslie was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, honest, responsive, professional and would definitely be my first choice and go to person for realestate. Her negotiation skills are impeccable and as first time home buyers it was great to have her on our side. The process was fast (within 1 week we made an offer and the contracts were signed) she kept us well informed throughout the entire process with notifications of what to expect, and worked hard behind the scenes so we didn’t have to worry. My husband “just had to be at the home inspection” which requires your agent to be present if you are and Leslie rearranged her schedule to accommodate his needs. We closed 7/10/2017 and can’t thank Leslie enough. Overall, we couldn’t be more pleased with the services she provided to us and would recommend her to anyone we come across looking to purchase a home!!!
~
01/08/2019
AUTHENTICITY, SINCERITY AND TRANSPARENCY Buying a home can be a daunting task especially when you live more than 500 miles away. From the moment I met Leslie over the phone and engaged her as our buyer’s agent, it became evident that my husband and I were in good hands. Leslie took the time to understand our needs and tirelessly worked to identify the right matches. As our “feet on the street,” Leslie provided us with area pictures and home interiors that helped us to quickly narrow down the perfect neighborhoods and potential homes to see. We came to rely on Leslie and took full advantage of her vast knowledge, keen eye and sound advice. A consummate professional, Leslie’s commitment and fiduciary responsibility to her clients is preceded only by her authenticity, sincerity and transparency. From start to finish Leslie remained committed to ensuring our satisfaction and reducing the stress. We’re convinced she was God sent to us and we know she will provide that same superior experience to all who put their trust in her! Sincerely, A very grateful client, Yvonne W.
~
01/08/2019
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND WORKED WITH OUR BUDGET Leslie was professional, friendly, and worked with our budget. When we wasn’t happy with something, she made sure to explain in full detail what was going on or why certain things were needed. I am going to recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a new home. Thanks Leslie!
~
01/08/2019
LESLIE TRULY HAD MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART Leslie was very response, knowledgeable and is driven by integrity and strong ethics of the profession. Leslie went above in beyond with addressing any concerns that I had throughout the process and negotiation. Leslie maintained excellent communication and truly had my best interest at heart throughout the process. I am proud that Leslie served as my realtor and I highly recommend her to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new home, particularly new construction and first-time home buyers
~
01/08/2019
LESLIE WAS DETERMINE TO PUT ME IN A HOME THAT I WANTED Leslie Williams was very professional in every way. I would use her again without hesitation and would recommend her to all my friends. I had no knowledge prior to the purchase and walked me through the entire process more than once and I felt comfortable asking her any questions. She also replied promptly to all my messages and emails. I would definitely recommend Leslie Williams as she went above and beyond with helping me find the perfect place. I don’t know what I would do without her. Sometimes I felt like giving up but she stuck by me to the end. Leslie was determine to put me in a home that I wanted and I want to thank her for helping me
~
01/08/2019
SHE MADE THE PROCESS SO EASY Mrs. Leslie Williams helped us when we purchased our 1st home in 12/2012. She made the process so easy, and stress less. Her knowledge of the area was outstanding and she went way above to help us find our dream home that we never thought we would be approved for. 4 years later (8/2016), she assisted us with the selling of our home as well. Leslie is not only about making a commission, she truly is for her clients. We put our home on the market and she guided us in what we needed to do to make our home sale in less than 30 days. We got more that we expected from the sale. Leslie is hard working, compassionate, smart, knowledgeable, and has years experience. I would 100% percent seek her services when purchasing a home the future.
~
01/08/2019
KNOWLEDGEABLE Leslie Williams was very helpful in our home buying process. She was patient and worked with us every step of the way. She contacted the builder on our behalf and would work out any issues that arose. She made sure that we were taken of and did not get taken advantage of. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a house. She’s knowledable and she gets the job done.
~
01/08/2019
PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST Leslie listed and sold our home then also helped us find a new home and handled that transaction in the same professional and honest way with our best interest first and foremost!
~
01/08/2019
I LOVE THE FACT THAT I COULD ALWAYS GET A HOLD OF HER AND HER TEAM The first house we almost closed on, she did a great job negotiating on the price and we were very pleased. The loan didn’t work out so we thought we would just try again another day with something else. Well, the time came that we found the house we wanted and she did a great job on getting it for the best price and making sure it was ready and what we wanted. I love the fact that I could always get a hold of her and her team, there was never a lack of communication which is a big thing for us. Plus she worked extra hard on making sure we closed when we were supposed to. I am nothing but happy with her service and would be honored to be a reference.
~
01/08/2019
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL My overall experience with Leslie was nothing short of excellent! I always expect exceptional customer service with any kind of purchase and Leslie delivered on that in a superb way. While I feel I gave her a bit of a hard time early in the process especially during initial search, Leslie’s response was always professional and respectful. In the end she went above and beyond with helping to find my house and even during the final closing process delivering on the discounts promised and bringing down my final closing costs much lower than expected. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone looking to make a home purchase. Thank you Leslie :-)
~
01/08/2019
SHE WORKED HARD TO HELP US FIND THE RIGHT HOME Leslie is extremely professional and has an outgoing personality. She worked hard to help us find the right home. She always answered questions honestly and promptly. She made time to talk to us as much as she could to keep us updated on the whole process. Overall, Leslie is great and I plan to recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
~
01/08/2019
SHE IS EXCELLENT AND I LOVE THE HOUSE SHE FOUND FOR ME!!! Leslie Williams was GREAT to work with, this was my First time purchasing a home and she made it very easy for me, I really enjoyed working with her and was very happy with her professionalism she was prompt, and was able to answer any questions I had. I wouild recommend her to anyone who is purchasing a home because she is EXCELLENT and I LOVE the house she found for me!!!
~
01/08/2019
SHE ASKED THE RIGHT QUESTIONS ON OUR BEHALF Leslie helped us through the buying process with great knowledge of the industry..we had complete confidance in her judgement and trusted her to guide us in the right direction. she asked the right questions on our behalf and was very professional with the builder. she went beyond what most of our past realtor experiences have done. we would recommend her to anyone who want someone to truely find them what they are looking for in a home not just a house!
~
01/08/2019
5 STAR REALTOR! Leslie was very helpful through out the entire process. She was very responsive and hands on, and very knowledgeable. She was even willing to help resolve issues after the purchase of my home. Leslie is definitely a 5 star realtor! and If I ever had to purchase another home she would be my first choice.
~
01/08/2019
PROFESSIONAL AND UP FRONT Leslie was our agent who sold our home. she was truely very professional very up front with everything explained all the details. called us or emailed with showings and feedback, stayed in constant contact with us. she made the whole process a wonderful experience we would highly recommed her to everyone!
~
01/08/2019
THIS REALTOR KNOWS HER STUFF! Attention all potential sellers/buyers this realtor knows her stuff! we really knew noone in the business and chose her. we had a few things in our sale which she dealt with and handled with professional and knowledgeble experience when buying a home we had several things happen which really set us back and last minute drastic changes to our lives. she reassured us helped us on the realestate end and calmed us on a personal end. she ate slept and worked dilligently on our behalf. we now found a place and are in the home stretch thanks to Leslie. You need to look no further once you call her. She has a wonderful loving family who knows how hard she works for others. let me say thanks to them because she treated us like family during the tough times and was there for us! it would be to your benefit to contact her you wont be disappointed.
~
01/08/2019
GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS! Excellent agent could not have asked for a better one. Made my first home buying experience pleasant. I highly recommend using her. Great knowledge and skills!
~
01/08/2019
I FELT LIKE HER ONLY CLIENT I meet Leslie when I inquired about a foreclosure property, she immediately advised about the property and advantages and disadvantages of foreclosures. Leslie soon had me looking a properties. She quickly got an idea of what I wanted. After I first offer feel through we where back out looking at properties. Being a first time home buyer I wanted to quit looking for a house. When we found our second home and put in a offer, Leslie experience, professionalism and aggressiveness allowed us to purchase our home. She made us feel as if we where her only client. She always made her self available. Leslie attended to all our questions and concerns immediately. I would recommend Leslie Williams Realty to everyone that’s looking for a home.
~
01/08/2019
LESLIE TREATED US LIKE WE WERE FAMILY I have had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Williams on the sale of my home, and to my surprise it only took a couple of months to receive an offer. Leslie handled entire process with such professionalism and courtesy , that is took the anxiety and stress of us. Selling a home can be so overwhelming, that sometimes you may want to just stop trying, but Leslie keeps you informed of every detail and continues to encourage you through the process. I know in this industry that not every agent has your best interest at heart even though they should, but Leslie treated us like we were family and not just another sale. I would highly recommend Leslie to any of my family and friends.
~
01/08/2019
VERY HELPFUL IN CLOSING HOUSE She was very helpful in closing house. She has experience to deal with real estate and local attorneys. She was able to negotiate with bank about prices during due diligence period. She is great!
~
01/08/2019
TOP-NOTCH IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REAL ESTATE KNOWLEDGE Leslie was there when I needed her most — during a major transition in my life. She helped me look at the facts of the buying situation and make the best decision. In another situation, where I was the seller, she kept me advised of the buyer’s progress, basically holding my hand through the entire process. She is top-notch in customer service and real estate knowledge. Hire her and you will be very pleased.
~
01/08/2019
SHE WAS ABLE TO NEGOTIATE A FAIR SELLING PRICE ON MY BEHALF It gives me great pleasure to recommend Leslie. She is very approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. She really made me feel at ease when I became a little anxious and there really was no such thing as a dumb question. She understood each emotion that was associated with being a first-time home buyer and handled it was poise. Please know that Leslie will do everything that she can to make the process of buying a smooth transition. Mrs Leslie is inventive in getting the desired results. As a buyer agent she was able to negotiate a fair selling price on my behalf.
~
01/08/2019
VERY HONEST AND HELPFUL As a first time home buyer, I went in not knowing a thing about buying a house, she guided me through every step, explaining everything helping me understand it. She was very honest and helpful……YOU MUST USE HER!!!!!!! :)
~
01/08/2019
LESLIE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND Leslie is an outstanding realtor! She provided us with the greatest service to assure we purchased what we wanted. There were times when we were unsure and she would reassure us that we would find the “perfect house” us. She returned calls, emails, texts and kept us updated at all times (before, during and after our purchase was complete). When became frustrated with our lender and informed her of the matters she provided us with contact information for her preferred lender (who was more professional, helpful and prompt then the one we had). Leslie is not just a realtor, she is an individual who has your best interest at hand during the whole process. She loves what she does but knowing the “buyer” is happy is what matters to her. Leslie goes above and beyond the call of duty (from the beginning to the end) to assure you receive the service you deserve. I must say she never told you anything that she couldn’t back up. if she isn’t able to help you, she will get you in the right direction. We thank God we were given her contact information. Due to her expertise, we purchased a brand new house (well in our price range) with everything we wanted! As a first time home buyer, we highly recommend her to anyone!!! We thank you Leslie Williams!!!
~
01/08/2019
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT She is dedicated time and She has a lot patience She is excellent and very professional , Thank you for your help and support , I’m glad We find her, my kids and me are so grateful.
~
01/08/2019
NOTHING BUT WONDERFUL Leslie is very knowledgeable about the area I am moving from Virginia and i’m purchasing a new home and referred to Leslie by a selling agent and she’s been nothing but wonderful to me. She has only demonstrated my best interest at heart. She stays in touch with me and keep me abreast of the progress of my property. She operates in a very professional manner which I appreciate. I would definitely recommend her
~
01/08/2019
FLEXIBLE AND INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL I was in a situation where I had to sell our house in a short period of time, and I was also out of state for virtually the entire time the house was on the market. These circumstances may have frustrated or discouraged any other realtor, but Leslie went above and beyond to make sure that the house was sold successfully without any problems. Anybody who is looking for a realtor who is flexible and incredibly professional should go to Leslie!
~
01/08/2019
WE ARE LOVING OUR NEW HOME I would highly recommend Leslie Williams as an agent if you are buying or selling a home!!!!!! We had a wonderful buying experience with Leslie Williams. She worked tirelessly on our behalf as a buyers agent. She really fought for us late in the midnight hour to get everything we wanted right down to closing and appliances for the house. Even when stumbling blocks came up she offered up solutions and jumped right on seeking immediate results. She always made herself available for any questions that came up and responded to us very quickly with any updates. She has a wonderful personality, knows the market very well, and was great to work with. My family and I are very appreciative of all her hard work and loving our new home!
~
01/08/2019
SHE MOVED QUICKLY TO IDENTIFY POTENTIAL HOMES Leslie did a wonderful job of helping me and my fiancé to find a home in Raleigh, North Carolina. Since I was relocating, she moved quickly to identify potential homes; she was responsive to scheduling and meeting on short notice. She was extremely professional, courteous and an around knowledgable and friendly realtor. I plan to use her in the future for real estate needs and refer her to friends!
~
01/08/2019
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE IN A REALTOR Leslie Williams was professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. We closed on our house today, and I could not have asked for more in a realtor. I highly recommend Leslie!
~
01/08/2019
WHEN IT CAME TIME FOR NEGOTIATING, SHE FOUGHT HARD FOR US When my wife and I started looking for a home, I came upon Leslie’s name, read the good reviews, and decided to give her a call. Leslie responded to our initial phone call within 10 minutes and after our first meeting, we knew we had an agent who would fight for us. During the home viewing stage, Leslie provided us with numerous homes to view. She really took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for in a home and sometimes I think she knew our tastes better than we did. When it came time for negotiating with the seller, she fought hard and did not take no for an answer! She is a true buyers agent and will work very hard for you but on top of all of that, she is a down to earth, friendly woman who will go out of her way to make sure you are treated right. I highly recommend her to anyone!!!!!
~
01/08/2019
www.design1.realestatewebdesign.biz © 2019 | POWERED BY: INTAGENT®